NAHSE’s COVID – 19 Resource Center

EMPOWERING THE NEXT GENERATION OF HEALTH CARE LEADERS TODAY

NAHSE and LifeWings 3-part webinar series

NAHSE and LifeWings are pleased to present a 3-part webinar series relating to COVID-19 that we believe will be beneficial to NAHSE membership. The webinar series, Peak Performance During the Coronavirus Crisis: How to lead for success, manage your resources, and get paid in the COVID-19 Pandemic will be presented over the next several weeks.

COVID Financial/Operational Challenges – Surviving the Post-COVID Recovery

 

When: Friday, May 22, 2020
1:00 PM EST/12 Noon CST/10:00 AM PST

 

Speaker: Ozzie Delgado, COO Cleveland Clinic Florida
Reaction: Jyric Sims, FACHE, CEO HCA Medical City Forth Worth, Fort Worth, Texas

Registration and Housing is Open!

 35th Annual Educational Conference

October 7 – 9, 2020 Atlanta, Georgia

Experience Our Organization

We promote the advancement and development of black health care leaders and elevating the quality of health care services rendered to minorities.

C-SUITE Leadership Experience

The C-suite Leadership Experience is a retreat for senior executives to network and learn in a intimate professional environment.

Annual Educational Conference

NAHSE in conjunction with our partners invites you to the 35th Annual Educational Conference held in Atlanta, Georgia. October 7 – 9, 2020.

NAHSE’s Endowment Fund

The endowment fund will support sustainable change in the health care industry. It will provide funds for NAHSE’s national infrastructure, professional and educational programs, scholarships, public policy and community programs as well as provide assistance to NAHSE’s chapters.

Our Goal

$1,000,000
$400,000 Raised0%

NAHSE’s Upcoming  Events

Take a look and the upcoming NAHSE events that you can be apart of.