National Committee 

AWARDS & SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE
Maha Sampath, Co-Chair
Chief of Staff
Bon Secours Baltimore Health System
Baltimore, MD

mtaylor@qualityforum.org

AWARDS & SCHOLARSHIPS COMMITTEE

Susan Burroughs FACHE, Co-Chair

Chief Operating Officer 

KershawHealth Medical Center 

Camden, SC

sburroughs@kershawhealth.org

CEO/SENIOR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Jennifer Campbell, Co-Chair

Principal

Blakely & Associates, LLC

Washington, DC

blakely.campbell@gmail.com

CEO/SENIOR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mario Garner, Ed.D, FACHE, Co-Chair

President

St. Lukes’s Vintage Hospital

Houston, TX

mgarner@stlukeshealth.org

CASE COMPETITION COMMITTEE

Brandon Darrington, Co-Chair

Director of Clinical Operations 

Thomas Jefferson University Hospital

Philadelphia, PA

darringtonbrandon@gmail.com

 

CASE COMPETITION COMMITTEE

Am’Asa Baldwin, Co-Chair

Quality Improvement Consultant

TMF Health Quality Institute 

New Orleans, LA 

amasabaldwin@gmail.com

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Brandon Batiste, MPH, Co-Chair

Chief Operating Officer

DC Primary Care Association

Washington, DC

 batistebb@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Andrea Price, FACHE, Co-Chair

Strategic Consultant & Advisor 

​RMP Group LLC

Toledo, OH 

Aprice028@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Jhaymee Tynan, FACHE, Co-Chair
Assistant Vice President, Integration
Atrium Health

 Charlotte, NC

jhaymee.tynan@atriumhealth.org

MENTORING COMMITTEE
Jessica Jolly, Co-Chair

Chief Operating Officer

SWLA Center for Health Services

Lake Charles, LA

jaaksjolly@gmail.com

MENTORING COMMITTEE
Gabrielle Mindingall, Co-Chair
Strategy Manager, Office of Strategic Planning
UChicago Medicine
Chicago, IL

gmindingall@gmail.com

STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP

Maude Lofton, Co-Chair  

4Ever Young Foundation

Littleton, CO

loftonmb@aol.com

STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP

Phillip Morris, Co-Chair  

Chief Operating Officer

West Houston Medical Center

HCA Healthcare

Houston, TX

Pmorris567@gmail.com

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS COMMITTEE
Cachet Colvard MHSA, MBA , Chair

Department Administrator II

Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

cachet@umich.edu

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS COMMITTEE
Alexis Jackson, Co-Chair

Operations Manager

Mayo Clinic

Jacksonville, Florida

jackson.alexis@mayo.edu

CHAPTER DEVELOPMENT 

Marian Scott, Co-Chair

Director Community  Health Education

Mt. Sinai Health System

New York, NY

Marian.Scott2@mountsinai.org

CHAPTER DEVELOPMENT 

Andrea Price, FACHE, Co-Chair

Strategic Consultant & Advisor 

RMP Group LLC

Toledo, OH

Aprice028@gmail.com

PLANNING COMMITTEE 
Nathalie Occean,  Co-Chair
Business Health Program Coordinator
Medical University of South Carolina (MUSC)
Charleston, SC

neoccean@gmail.com

PLANNING COMMITTEE 

Philip Burton, Co-Chair
Managing Principle
The Exeter Group
Chicago, IL

pburton@exetergroup.net

PUBLIC POLICY COMMITTEE
Mark Albert, Chair

Industrial Organizational Psychologist
Department of the Navy
St. Louis, MO

mark.e.albert.civ@mail.mil

RESEARCH COMMITTEE
Diane Howard, Ph.D., FACHE, Chair

Director of Student Development & Associate
Professor, Dept of Health Systems Management
Rush University Medical Center
Chicago, IL

Diane_M_Howard@rush.edu

ENTREPRENEUR COMMITTEE
Andre Lee, DPA, FACHE, Chair 
President
Leeway Health Education Foundation
Hermitage, TN

Leway333@aol.com

ANNUAL EDUCATIONAL CONFERENCE
Brian M. Wofford, Co-Chair
Vice President
Heart Operations for Durham County
Durham, NC

brian.wofford@duke.edu

ANNUAL EDUCATIONAL CONFERENCE
Dana Weston Graves, MHA, FACHE, Co-Chair
North Carolina

Dana.weston@gmail.com