Chapters

ATLANTA

Chapter President:
Briene M. Simmons
Email: briene.simmons@choa.org

BALTIMORE

Chapter President: 

Maha Sampath

Email: Maha_Sampath@bshsi.org

www.nahsebaltimore.org

BIRMINGHAM

Chapter President: 

Foster Exposé, Jr.

Email: Exposefjr@hotmail.com

www.nahsebrc.com

CENTRAL TEXAS
Chapter President: 
Carlton Innis

Email: cginniss@austinregionalclinic.com

CHICAGO-MIDWEST

Chapter President:
Phil Burton
Email: pburton@exetergroup.net

www.nahsechicago.com

CONNECTICUT

Chapter President:
Fred Boateng

Email: nahse.ctchapter@gmail.com

www.nahsect.org

DALLAS FORT-WORTH

Chapter President: 
Keith Plowden
Email: keith.plowden@christushealth.org

www.nahsedfw.com

DELAWARE VALLEY

Chapter President: 
Shonalie Roberts
Email: DVC_President@outlook.com

www.nahsedvc.com

DETROIT

Chapter President: 

Valerie A. Gunn

Email: vgunn1@hfhs.org

GOLDEN STATE CALIFORNIA 

Chapter President: 
Andrea Swann
Email: andrea.swann33@gmail.com

www.nahsegoldenstate.org

GREATER DENVER

Chapter President:

Mario A. Harding

Email: Mario.harding@dhha.org

GREATER NASHVILLE

Chapter President:

Ryan Nelson

Email: rnelson@guardianhealthcare.com

HOUSTON

Chapter President:

Carl McGowan
Email: nahsehouston@gmail.com

www.nahsehouston.com

KANSAS CITY REGIONAL

Chapter President:

Alisa Smith

Email: alisasmith17@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY

Chapter President:

Adonna Bass Wickliffe
Email: adonnawickliffe@catholichealth.net

MEMPHIS

Chapter President:

Chara Stewart-Abrams
Email: stewart.chara@gmail.com

www.nahsememphis.org

NEW JERSEY 
Chapter President:
Vanessa Smith

Email: vanessa.smith@rwjbh.org

NEW YORK

Chapter President:

Abigail Nimako

Email: abigailnimako@gmail.com

www.nyrnahse.org

NORTH CAROLINA
Chapter President:

Jhaymee Heinlein
E-mail: jhaymee.heinlein@gmail.com

www.ncnahse.org

OHIO RIVER VALLEY

Chapter President:

Venita Robinson

Email: venita_m_r@hotmail.com

www.orvnahse.org

PITTSBURGH
Chapter President:

Tonja Smith
E-mail: tonjamsmith@hotmail.com

nahsepittsburgh.org

SOUTH CAROLINA

Chapter President:

Dr. Cynthia Walters
Email: cynthia.walters@palmettohealth.org

SOUTH FLORIDA

Chapter President: 

Grant McGaugh

Email: Grant.McGaugh@zones.com

www.nahsesouthflorida.org

SOUTHEASTERN LOUISIANA

Chapter President:

Brandon Darrington

Email: darringtonbrandon@gmail.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA 

Chapter President:

Shannon McClenton
Email: nahsesocal@gmail.com

www.nahsesocal.org

ST. LOUIS

Chapter President: 

Brian Washington

Email: brian.washington@bjc.org

www.nahsestl.com

V.A. NATIONAL (VETERAN AFFAIRS)

Chapter President:

Naeemah Dyer

Email: Naeemah.Dyer@va.gov

WASHINGTON DC METRO

Chapter President:

Deon Norals

Email: dnorals@ihealthis.com

www.nahse-wmac.com

WESTERN MICHIGAN

Chapter President:

David S.A. Barnes
Email: dbarnes@bcmhed.com