Chapters

ATLANTA

Chapter President:
Angela Raphael
Angela.Raphael@gmail.com

www.nahseatl.org

BALTIMORE

Chapter President: 

Wande Kotun

Email: mkotun1@jhmi.edu

www.nahsebaltimore.org

BIRMINGHAM

Chapter President: 

Verlon Salley

Email: vsalley@uabmc.edu

GREATER BOSTON

Chapter President:
Deidre D. Smith, MHSA
Email:
nahse_boston.president@outlook.com

www.nahsegreaterboston.org

CHICAGO-MIDWEST

Chapter President:
Trena Burke
Email: trena_burke@yahoo.com

www.nahsechicago.com

CONNECTICUT

Chapter President:
N. Chineye Anako

Email: nahse.ctchapter@gmail.com

www.nahsect.org

DALLAS FORT-WORTH

Chapter President: 
Andre Storey
Email: andre.storey@bswhealth.org

DELAWARE VALLEY

Chapter President: 
Tyshawn Toney
Email: DVC_President@outlook.com

www.nahsedvc.com

DETROIT

Chapter President: 

Audrey Smith

Email: asmith48219@aol.com

FLORIDA

Chapter President: 

Natoia McGarrell

Email: Natoia.Mcgarrell@nahseflorida.org

www.nahsesouthflorida.org

GOLDEN STATE CALIFORNIA 

Chapter President: 
Vaughn Williams
Email: Vwilliams94gmail.com

www.nahsegoldenstate.org

GREATER DENVER

Chapter President:

James Corbett

Email: James@initiumhealth.org

www.nahsedenver.org

GREATER NASHVILLE

Chapter President:

 Elizabeth Appling

Email:elizabeth.appling@erlanger.org

HOUSTON

Chapter President:

Johnathan Leonard
Email: johnathan1.leonard@gmail.com

www.nahsehouston.org

MEMPHIS

Chapter President:

Simone Lampkin
Email: Simone.Lampkin@mlh.org

www.nahsememphis.org

NEW JERSEY 
Chapter President:
Wendell Alixis

Email: wpalexis@gmail.com

NEW YORK

Chapter President:

Carle-Marie Memnon

Email: cmmemnon@aol.com

www.nyrnahse.org

NORTH CAROLINA
Chapter President:

Dwight Roache
E-mail: dwight.roache@atriumhealth.com

www.ncnahse.org

NORTHEAST OHIO

Chapter President:

Brianna Clare

clareb@ccf.org

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Chapter President:

Will Owens

Will.owens@dignityhealth.org

PACIFIC NORTHWEST
Chapter President:

Hala Kershah
E-mail: hala.kershah@kp.org

PITTSBURGH
Chapter President:

Laura Duncan
E-mail:duncangraham1@umpc.edu

nahsepittsburgh.org

OHIO RIVER VALLEY

Chapter President:

O’Brian Davis

obriandavis@gmail.com

www.orvnahse.org

SOUTH CAROLINA

Chapter President:

Susan Burroughs

Email: srburroughs@outlook.com

www.scnahse.org

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA 

Chapter President:

Lindsay Williams
Email: nahsesocal@gmail.com

www.nahsesocal.org

SOUTHEASTERN LOUISIANA 

Chapter President: 

Dante’ Green

Email: dantegreen08@gmail.com

ST. LOUIS

Chapter President: 

Rikki Takeyama

Email: rmenn@stlrhc.org

www.nahsestl.com

V.A. NATIONAL (VETERAN AFFAIRS)

Chapter President:

DeCarla Gardner

Email: decarla.gardner@va.gov

VIRGINA 

Chapter President:

Dana Beckton

Email: DCBECKTO@sentara.com

 www.nahseva.com

WASHINGTON DC METRO

Chapter President:

Dione Dillard

Email: Msdillard@hotmail.com

www.nahse-wmac.com

WESTERN MICHIGAN

Chapter President:

Ovell Barbee
Email: Ovell.barbee@spectrumhealth.org